If you regularly need to send Notes and Nudges to the same sets of colleagues then you can save time by adding them to Groups.
Adding a Group is as simple as entering a name, selecting the users it should contain and specifying a visibility setting. By default Groups are personal and nobody but you will see them. If you select the Shared option then the members will be able to see (and send to) the Group too.
If you’re an admin you’ll also be able to choose the Organisation visibility setting. Organisation Groups are visible to all of your colleagues, so they’re a great for any frequently-used groupings within your college or school.
Once your Groups have been created you’ll be able to select them whenever you send a Nudge or share a Note.
See the Teaching & Learning Groups section for specific examples of how Groups can be utilised.