We use cookies for core functionality, multimedia content and collecting usage data to help us improve.

FAQ → Managing your users

What happens if users leave my organisation?

When a user leaves an organisation you can delete that user and add a replacement user. This makes HOW2 a more sustainable price option. For example typically when someone leaves an organisation the organisation has to pay (again) for the newbie to be trained up. With HOW2s you simply reallocate the account. Many of our customers use HOW2s as a key part of their staff induction programmes And we offer extensive video and support materials to help them do it.